Rise Against - Hero of war

De ska till Way out west :(, varför!!!! de borde komma till hultsfred istället. Nu finns
det ju en till festival man vill på :/. om jag hade pengar säger jag, om jag hade..

He said, "Son,
Have you see the world?
Well, what would you say
If I said that you could?
Just carry this gun and you'll even get paid."
I said, "That sounds pretty good."

Black leather boots
Spit-shined so bright
They cut off my hair but it looked alright
We marched and we sang
We all became friends
As we learned how to fight

A hero of war
Yeah that's what I'll be
And when I come home
They'll be damn proud of me
I'll carry this flag
To the grave if I must
Because it's flag that I love
And a flag that I trust

Kommentarer
Postat av: HHANNAH;

SV: Hultsfred verkar bli grymt i år!

Gillade din musiksmak i mp3 spelaren ;O

Postat av: Sanna

Hej. Den kommer ifrån H&M's barnavledning otroligt nog. Varför förstår jag inte.

2009-03-20 @ 01:40:23
URL: http://snakeshout.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback